Matched Betting

Last year I thought I would leave my full-time job. The hours were just too much and the anxiety that I was getting through the job just wasn’t worth it anymore. I wanted to work for myself but I had no idea what to do. I wanted to take a year out.

So I did. Dan generally earns enough money for us both to survive but I wanted to achieve something rather than just live and survive, I wanted to live and experience the world.

pexels-photo-240832

I’m not one for sitting around the house so after a week I was bouncing off the walls to do something. I stumbled across the matched betting blog and found my heart racing when I read the amounts of money that he was making just on the net in a few hours. I didn’t actually think I could do it, but I had a go.

I joined Profit Accumulator and the year just went I have made over £18,000. But I still practically know nothing about football and racehorses, all I know are figures. Money excites me.  And I’ve not stopped yet. We’ve just got back from spending a delightful weekend away in Barcelona to visit Dan’s parents who have a gorgeous villa out there and with the help of a VPN, I was still able to put on the first of the Premiership matched bets.  How I love my little secret betting club.

 

Leave a comment